Apparently, collaborating users other than the owner are not allowed to copy projects (post, page, video). But we needed that feature. So we totally deleted the branding on the owners account. But know Spark doesn't find the branding "unused" or ".", and copying again is impossible. HELP, please!
Anonymous shared this idea
We shipped the ability to duplicate a branded project that is shared with you. Spark will give you the option to strip the branding so that you can get creating on your own.
We are also planning to implement the ability to duplicate a project that is branded and maintain the branding.
Please email with any feedback!