Cassidy

My feedback

  1. 98 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Cassidy commented  · 

    Seriously this is VERY needed and seems like a basic enough feature that I'm shocked it's not already available! I clicked into a completed project, and what came up on the screen was NOT the visual I clicked on... it was some odd template that wasn't even similar to any version I had worked on prior to completion? It had to have been some kind of glitch. Now I can't get an editable version of the old one back without recreating the wheel. Please allow some form of backtracking, or this might as well be useless to any brand that is trying to *save* time on graphic duplication.

    Cassidy supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base