Delete templates saved in brand page
In short, I simply want to be able to delete old templates stored within the BRAND page. The option has disappeared since Adobe developer updates.
A few months ago I created approx 15 templates under the BRANDED TEMPLATES section on my BRAND page. I was able to create, rename, edit and share them with my team. I was also able to delete them.
Since then, SPARK has been updated and I have now been told to save templates in shared libraries. I think this is a good new feature but in doing the developments, Adobe has removed the original option to delete a template saved on the BRAND page.
You see, if I now am to save templates in shared libraries then I don't also want old versions of them on the BRAND page. I only want one copy of a template to retain version control and consistency.
IN SHORT I simply want to be able to delete templates stored within the BRAND page. The option has disappeared.